top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmber Drake de Sousa

Super Duper Extra Wooper


For you who aren’t on Facebook, I wish I could call you to tell you in person, but this will have to do.

People, you are mighty might prayer warriors! Cesar’s I-601 was approved!!!! From what I understand his means we’ll get instructions in the mail, fingerprints, etc. I’m guessing we will be back for Thanksgiving (even if we could, I don’t think it would be before Thanksgiving because Cesar needs to get things organized on the farm and figure out what he’s going to do with his mom’s apartments that are in the middle of being built.

Guys, God is faithful to the very last letter. If He says it’s going to happen, it’s going to happen! And I’m coming home!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

USA, Cuba and Brazil

The year 2017 has already been a hectic year for our family! We started the year with classes in preparation for Audrey and I to go to Cuba and, days before our departure, I participated in a weekend

bottom of page